21 March 2024 – Moving from the Desktop to the Web: A Discussion

Join us for an open discussion about Microsoft Office moving from the desktop to the web.

On March 21st we are going to discuss your queries, share experiences, and consider best approaches to topics such as:

  • OneDrive
  • Co-authoring
  • Security
  • Microsoft advertising to our users
  • Your challenges. Your successes.

This will be a virtual event available to our international community, with the time scheduled as follows:

  • 9:00 am to 10:00 am (PDT)
  • 12:00 pm to 13:00 pm (EDT)
  • 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm (GMT)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm (CET)
Download this meeting to your calendar, or alternatively contact us to request the direct link to the Teams meeting.

Share