Upcoming Events 2023

UPCOMING EVENTS

Invitations and joining instructions will be sent to all members.  If you are interested please register HERE

January 25th 2023

We are pleased to announce TWO Round Table events on January 25th 2023.

Ask The Experts – Join our panel and our expert audience to discuss initiatives and solutions to issues that are important to you.  This is our first in-person event for a while but will be open to everyone via Zoom.  It will be hosted by Milbank at their wonderful offices at 100 Liverpool Street, London, EC2M 2AT, from 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm (GMT) / 11:00 am to 12:30 pm (EST).  There will be an opportunity to network with your peers afterwards if you are attending in person.

How are US members using Teams? – Discuss stories of how US members are using this powerful tool. Explore innovative ideas and the implications. This will be a virtual event from 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm (EST) / 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm (GMT).

FEBRUARY 22ND 2023

Manipulating PDF’s – Join a virtual discussion to explore hints and tips on manipulating PDF’s, look at software available to help and discuss the implications of manipulating a PDF when you shouldn’t. More details will follow.

Other EVENTS

We aren’t resting on our laurels, but are busy planning our programme for the rest of the year.  As well as the events above we are planning events for April, May, July, September, October (the Document Excellence Day) and November.  These will be a mix of in-person and virtual events.

While we have some ideas please let us know if there’s something you’d like to see featured or discussed at a future event.  We’re always open to ideas and ensuring people get the most out of events.  You can email your suggestions to us, or post in the LinkedIn group.