Navigating the AI Skies: A Journey with Microsoft Copilot

This year, AI and Microsoft Copilot have taken off and the sky is the limit!

Virtual Event – June 18 2024 4.00pm BST/8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET

This session explores how you can begin to utilise Copilot* to increase your efficiencies. We will demonstrate live how you can leverage Copilot to draft and edit documents, build presentations and more.

*Please follow your own firm’s best practice with regards to utilising AI tools.

Register to join us

 

 

Share