Document Excellence Day Registration 27th October

The Document Excellence Group welcomes you to its 2021 Global and Virtual DEG Day event, to be held on Wednesday, 27 October, starting at 13:30 GMT/8:30 EDT until 17:30 BST/12:30 EDT

Registration is now open.

We look forward to seeing you there.

REGISTER HERE

 

We’ve established a theme for this year’s event – “Inclusion and the Future if Document Production Within Law Firms” with sessions on user experience, platform – and hybrid – working, building document expertise across the firm, and more!

Join our panelists and sponsors as we bring you this annual event. Download the Agenda here.

You are most welcome to attend any or all sessions and details of the full agenda will be published shortly. Attendance at our physical events is normally restricted to members only but we welcome and extend our invitation to anyone interested in our document related topics.

Share