Document Excellence Day – 7 October 2020 (virtual)

2020 saw us host our first virtual Document Excellence Day, due to restrictions related to the pandemic. However, this enabled us to make it an international event, with sessions hosted in the U.K. and U.S.  While it would have been great to see everyone in person, the new format enabled us to reach a larger audience spanning multiple time zones.

Starting at 10:00 in the U.K. and passing the baton to U.S. from 14:00 BST / 9:00 EDT, we hosted a number of exciting sessions, culminating at 20:00 BST / 15:00 EDT with an opportunity to network and socialise.

The agenda included interesting topics, speakers and panel discussions with joint U.K. and U.S. sessions to connect our global network, including the big reveal of our Document Compatibility Matrix and Survey.

With grateful thanks to our event sponsors.

Supporting Materials

Conference Agenda

Speakers

Share